About us

Gryazi Cultivator Plant
since 1857

About us

For over 60 years, Gryazi Cultivator Plant PJSC has manufactured tillage equipment and gained a secure position on the agricultural engineering market. The company’s key strengths are its end-to-end production processes, wide range of machines, and affordable prices.
Our product range is constantly updated to follow the latest trends in cultivation technologies used across various soils and climates in Russia. The company keeps expanding its model portfolio and tailors its products to the needs of individual farms.
Our machines are compatible with various tractors built both in and outside Russia.
The products are certified to the Technical Regulations of the Customs Union TR CU 010/2011 "On the Safety of Machinery and Equipment” and ISO 9001:2015.
In 2016, we did a massive overhaul of our production site. This enabled the company to manufacture the machines that are much in demand and meet the highest requirements of our customers. Gryazi Cultivator Plant supplies machinery under federal programs for import substitution and subsidized lease of agricultural machinery, and takes part in initiatives under the Russian Government’s Resolution No. 1432 “On Approval of Rules of Providing Federal Subsidies to Producers of Agricultural Machinery” of 27 December 2012.

;

О компании ГКЗ (ПАО)

ГКЗ (ПАО)
ГРЯЗИНСКИЙ КУЛЬТИВАТОРНЫЙ ЗАВОД
since 1857

О компании ПАО «ГКЗ»

Грязинский культиваторный завод (Публичное акционерное общество) специализируется на выпуске почвообрабатывающей техники более 60 лет. За это время завод занял устойчивое положение на рынке сельхозмашиностроения. Обеспечивается данная тенденция за счет полного цикла производства, широкой номенклатуры машин и доступных цен.

Номенклатура выпускаемой продукции постоянно актуализируется в соответствии с трендом агротехнологий почвенно-климатических зон России, расширяются модельные ряды, в т.ч. адаптируется под конкретные требования сельхозпроизводителей.

Наши машины агрегатируются с различными тракторами как отечественного, так и импортного производства.

Продукция сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям технического регламента Таможенного союза «О безопасности машин и оборудования» ТР ТС 010/2011 и ISO 9001: 2015.

В 2016 году была проведена комплексная модернизация производства, что позволяет сегодня выпускать востребованные машины, отвечающие самым высоким требованиям наших клиентов. Выпускаемая техника участвует в программах импортозамещения и реализовывается по всем государственным льготным программам РосАгроЛизинга, а также Постановления Правительства РФ от 27 декабря 2012 г. N 1432 «Об утверждении Правил предоставления субсидий производителям сельскохозяйственной техники».

;